Board of Directors

This is the current Cayuga Lake Scenic Byway board.

Sue Poelvoorde, Executive Director

Cathy Millspaugh, Chair
Byway Resident

Jeff Kostick, Vice Chair
Cayuga Lake Creamery

Kate Supron, Secretary
Cornell University

Fernando de Aragón, Treasurer
Ithaca-Tompkins County Transportation Council

Jim Delia
Byway Resident

Kit Kalfs
Bet the Farm Winery & Gourmet Market

Marcus Riehl
Finger Lakes State Parks Region

Ex-Officio Directors
Peggy Coleman
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Karen Kuhl
Cayuga County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Rick Newman
Seneca County Tourism

Kari Terwilliger
Cayuga County Planning

Harriet Haynes
Seneca County Planning

Nick Helmholdt
Tompkins County Planning