Aurora NY
Sun
day
16
Mon
day
04
Tue
day
03
 
Sorry, no valid weather data available.
Please try again later.

Cayuga Lake Winery List

26 Wineries around Cayuga Lake and a nearby radius.

Americana Vineyards www.americanavineyards.com

Bellwether Hard Cider www.cidery.com

Bet the Farm Winery www.betthefarmny.com

Buttonwood Grove Winery www.buttonwoodgrove.com

Cayuga Ridge Estate Winery www.cayuageridgewinery.com

CJS Vineyards www.cjsvineyards.com

Cobblestone Farm Winery www.cobblestonefarmwinery.com

Dill’s Run Winery www.dillsrun.com

Eleven Lakes Winery www.elevenlakeswinery.com

Frontenac Point Winery www.frontenacpoint.com

Goose Watch Winery www.goosewatch.com

Heart and Hands Wine Co. www.heartandhandswine.com

Hosmer Winery www.hosmerwinery.com

Izzo’s White Barn Winery www.izzoswhitebarnwinery.com

King Ferry Winery www.treleavenwines.com

Knapp Winery & Vineyard Restaurant www.knappwine.com

Lakeshore Winery www.lakeshorewinery.com

Long Point Winery www.longpointwinery.com

Lucas Vineyards www.lucasvineyards.com

Montezuma Winery www.montezumawinery.com

Ports of New York www.portsofnewyork.com

Sheldrake Point Winery www.sheldrakepoint.com

Six Mile Creek Vineyard www.sixmilecreek.com

Swedish Hill Vineyard www.swedishhill.com

The Apple Station www.theapplestation.com

Thirsty Owl Wine Co. www.thirstyowl.com